Accessibility Statement for WebTMA 5 and WebTMA 7

This is an accessibility statement from TMA Systems, LLC.

Conformance status

The Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) defines requirements for designers and developers to improve accessibility for people with disabilities. It defines three levels of conformance: Level A, Level AA, and Level AAA. WebTMA 5 and WebTMA 7 is partially conformant with WCAG 2.1 level AA. Partially conformant means that some parts of the content do not fully conform to the accessibility standard.

Additional accessibility considerations

TMA Systems is committed to ensuring digital accessibility for people with disabilities. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and applying the relevant accessibility standards.


We welcome your feedback on the accessibility of WebTMA 5 and WebTMA 7. Please let us know if you encounter accessibility barriers on WebTMA 5 and WebTMA 7:

We try to respond to feedback within 5 business days.


This statement was created on March 23rd, 2022 using the W3C Accessibility Statement Generator Tool.